My First Ever Post

image

Hi

There it is. One word. Two little letters. How can those two symbols represent so much?

They may not seem like much to you, but they’re huge to me. This is the first step I am taking toward starting my own blog. Just for me. People may read this but the important thing is…I started. I said ‘hi’. I put myself into the vast world wide web of voices, all screaming to be heard.

That’s how I feel at the moment. Like my voice has been lost amidst a sea of louder, more confident people who strive for what they want in life, and don’t let anyone or anything stop them.

That is going to be the new me. Each week I will do something I have never done before. I will not let anybody talk me out of anything. I am going to be the kind of person I have always wanted to be. Brave.

if you’re reading this, thank you for joining this quest with me.

Happy reading.

– A

Leave a Reply

